home about-us phone email parents-castlewood key-information governance fax search scrolling-banner translate federation-info twitter
School Logo

Western Learning


Together we learn, grow and achieve


Western Learning Federation Governing Body Members

Wayne MurphyExecutive Headteacher
David Saunders (Local Authority)Chair of Governors
Bianca Rees (Local Authority)Vice Chair of Governors
Cllr Peter Bradbury (Local Authority)Governor
Vacancy (Local Authority)Governor
Amanda Coffey (Community)Governor
Ann Cocchiara (Community)Governor
Doug Corp (Community)Governor
Vacancy (Community) 
Glyn Taylor (Parent - Woodlands)Parent Governor
Zoe Oram-Jones (Parent- Woodlands)Parent Governor
Nigel Hooper (Parent - Ty Gwyn)Parent Governor
Sean Ward (Parent - Ty Gwyn)Parent Governor
Karen Webb (Parent - Riverbank)Parent Governor
Sara Rovea-Franco (Staff - Riverbank)Staff Governor
Tiffany Roberts (Staff - Ty Gwyn )Staff Governor
Vacancy (Non-teaching staff - Woodlands)Staff Governor
Vacancy (Non-teaching staff) Staff Governor


Clerk to Governors - Beth Jones


Last updated February 2022